Playing Catch-Up!

Since coming back from my vacation I have been busy redoing a lot of my ads, replacing the old logo with my spiffy new one and moving the store to a new location.  In the middle of all that I was at the Black Event and a couple of other little sales things here and there and I totally forgot to update the blog *facepalms*  I will keep better track of it from now on.  Also if you have a Pinterest account you can follow me there as I add all my new releases as soon as they are ready to my ZcZ Pin Board.

First things first There is a new weekly sales event starting next week called Meshie Mondays.  Each store will have an item on on monday, mesh obviously, and for 100L or less. My exclusive item is below.

ZcZ Jolly Jumper Outfit Vendor Ad

I’ve also included all the recent releases that I have forgotten to update on the blog that you can find in the new store.

ZcZ Monster Kittehs Gacha Vendor Ad

 

Monster Kitteh Gacha can be found inside the store with the other New Releases (Not out in the gacha courtyard)

 

ZcZ Ardith Exclusive

 

Exclusive to the Adore & Abhor 5 yr Anniversary sale at the Mainstore

ZcZ Loriann Necklace Gacha

ZcZ Autumn Dress Bouquet

 

Both the Loriann Gacha Necklace and the Autumn Dress are cheapies at Shop Free*Style

ZcZ Autumn Dress Fields ZcZ Autumn Dress Ocean ZcZ Autumn Dress Sky

Autumn Dress available in 3 patterns

ZcZ Bikini Set 1 ZcZ Bikini Set 2ZcZ Bikini Set 3

Mesh Bikini Sets – 2 patterns in each set with Lola Tango Appliers

ZcZ Charlotte Top and Templeton Skirt

Charlotte Top & Templeton Skirt.  5 Tops included.

ZcZ Greta Barley ZcZ Greta Earth ZcZ Greta Onyx

 

Greta Combo in 3 colours

All of these can be found at the new store location and on the Marketplace (will be updating MP this week so if something doesn’t appear when you search check back – I could be in the process of adding)

Leave a Reply

